Montgomery Business Journal

Slideshow image

August 2010 - Volume 2, Issue 8

Click on the links to get the full story...


TOP STORIES
 
COVER STORY
Lean On Me
ALFA INSURANCE SUPPORTS ITS CUSTOMERS WITH NEW PRODUCTS AND SERVICES
   BY DAVID ZASLAWSKY

 

Q&A
Ed Castile

SUPER-SIZED INCENTIVE
   BY DAVID ZASLAWSKY 

 

INVESTOR PROFILE
BlueCross BlueShield Alabama

GIVING BACK TO THE COMMUNITY
   BY DAVID ZASLAWSKY

 

MEMBER PROFILE
Crosby Drinkard Group

DYNAMIC DUO: CONCENTRATING ON LOBBY EFFORTS FOR LOCAL AND COUNTY GOVERNMENT
   BY JENNIFER KORNEGAY

 

COME ON DOWN
CNHI MOVES TO MONTGOMERY
   BY DAVID ZASLAWSKY

 

FIT FOR ROYALTY
ALLEY STATION CORPORATE RENTAL UNIT
   BY DAVID ZASLAWSKY

 

MEMBER NEWS

   l  BUSINESS BUZZ

   l  MEMBERS ON THE MOVE

   l  NEW AND REJOINED MEMBERS

   l  RIBBON CUTTINGS
 

Related Links


Calendar of Events

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 23 Oct 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Business After Hours
Thu, 26 Oct 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Family Business Bootcamp
Fri, 27 Oct 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 30 Oct 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Chamber Orientation
Wed, 01 Nov 2017
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Scaling a Mission-Driven Brand
Thu, 02 Nov 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Military Appreciation Week - Freedom Isn't FreeEvent spans multiple days
Sun, 05 Nov 2017 -
Sat, 11 Nov 2017

All Day Event

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 06 Nov 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Business 101: Start It Up
Tue, 07 Nov 2017
8:15 AM - 9:30 AM

Past Performance in Government Contracting
Tue, 07 Nov 2017
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

60 Minute Coffee
Wed, 08 Nov 2017
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

EVERYONE COMMUNICATES, FEW CONNECT
Thu, 09 Nov 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Small Business Success Virtual Conference
Thu, 09 Nov 2017
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

INNOVATE MGM Event spans multiple days
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 -
Fri, 17 Nov 2017

1:00 PM - 1:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 13 Nov 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

River Region Economic Summit
Tue, 14 Nov 2017
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Apps Unleashed: Grow Your Business Using Just Your Phone
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Business After Hours
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Point of Light Award Deadline
Mon, 20 Nov 2017
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 20 Nov 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Business 101: Start It Up
Tue, 21 Nov 2017
8:15 AM - 9:30 AM

4 Ways to Market Your Business Locally
Tue, 21 Nov 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM


    41 Commerce Street, P.O. Box 79, Montgomery, Alabama 36101   Tel: 334.834.5200   Fax: 334.265.4745   Sitemap