Slideshow image

MBJ Contact Information

Jina Miniard

Director of Publications
Montgomery Area Chamber of Commerce
jminiard@montgomerychamber.com

Pam Mashburn

Publisher
ExploreMedia
pam@knowthecommunity.com

Send your press releases to jminiard@montgomerychamber.com
Send story ideas, comments and questions to
jminiard@montgomerychamber.com
Send any advertising questions to pam@knowthecommunity.com

Only Chamber Member news is included in the Montgomery Business Journal BUSINESS BUZZ and ON THE MOVE, print and online. To join the Chamber and receive the magazine, click here.

 

Related Links


Calendar of Events

Build a Relationship: A Guide to Effective Customer Communication Through Video, Text and Email
Thu, 29 Jun 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Business After Hours
Thu, 29 Jun 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 03 Jul 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Montgomery Women in Business Meet-up: Ladies Who Lunch
Thu, 06 Jul 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Government Contracting 101 Webinar Series Event spans multiple days
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 -
Fri, 14 Jul 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 10 Jul 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Easy and Affordable DIY Infographics For Your Business
Tue, 11 Jul 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

60 Minute Coffee
Wed, 12 Jul 2017
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Business Tax Update
Thu, 13 Jul 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 17 Jul 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Business 101: Start It Up
Tue, 18 Jul 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

9 Secrets for Retail Success
Thu, 20 Jul 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 24 Jul 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Business After Hours
Thu, 27 Jul 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


    41 Commerce Street, P.O. Box 79, Montgomery, Alabama 36101   Tel: 334.834.5200   Fax: 334.265.4745   Sitemap