Slideshow image
Sanctuary Cigars - We offer more than cigars; we offer the experience along with it. We offer premium cigars, fine pipes, pipe tobacco, tobac­co accessories, as well as humidors. We carry brands such as Davidoff, Perdomo, Padron, God of Fire, Oliva, Cohiba, Romeo y Julieta, Montecristo and many more. Click Here for full article. 
MBJ Ron Beers

Vintage Year - Vintage Year has been an important part of the fabric of Montgomery's social scene since 1984. It started as Montgomery's only specialty wine shop, and soon became a destination for gourmet lunches. Click Here for full article.

Related Links


Calendar of Events

Build a Relationship: A Guide to Effective Customer Communication Through Video, Text and Email
Thu, 29 Jun 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Business After Hours
Thu, 29 Jun 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 03 Jul 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Montgomery Women in Business Meet-up: Ladies Who Lunch
Thu, 06 Jul 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Government Contracting 101 Webinar Series Event spans multiple days
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 -
Fri, 14 Jul 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 10 Jul 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Easy and Affordable DIY Infographics For Your Business
Tue, 11 Jul 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

60 Minute Coffee
Wed, 12 Jul 2017
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Business Tax Update
Thu, 13 Jul 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 17 Jul 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Business 101: Start It Up
Tue, 18 Jul 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

9 Secrets for Retail Success
Thu, 20 Jul 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 24 Jul 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Business After Hours
Thu, 27 Jul 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


    41 Commerce Street, P.O. Box 79, Montgomery, Alabama 36101   Tel: 334.834.5200   Fax: 334.265.4745   Sitemap