Montgomery Business Journal

Slideshow image

Casual Elegance

Ashley Gilbreath Interior Design is giving best friends their space and making it look good. > more

Spot On

New app contains vital information on where to go and what to do in Montgomery. > more

Raising Workforce Skills

AUM College of Business prepares students for today's jobs. > more


Calendar of Events

How Health Savings Accounts Can Put Money Back in Your Pocket
Thu, 22 Jun 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 26 Jun 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Build a Relationship: A Guide to Effective Customer Communication Through Video, Text and Email
Thu, 29 Jun 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Business After Hours
Thu, 29 Jun 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 03 Jul 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Government Contracting 101 Webinar Series Event spans multiple days
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 -
Fri, 14 Jul 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 10 Jul 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

60 Minute Coffee
Wed, 12 Jul 2017
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Business Tax Update
Thu, 13 Jul 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 17 Jul 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Business 101: Start It Up
Tue, 18 Jul 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM


    Summer 15

    Hotel Groups Consider Montgomery

    USAmeriBank is Branching Out

    NASA Launching Opportunities

    Alabama Update with Gov. Robert Bentley

    Alabama Business Confidence Index

    Chamber Notes

    Reporter's Notebook

    Business Buzz

    Members on the Move 

    SUBSCRIBE TO THE MBJ!

    The Montgomery Business Journal is the number one business source and only voice for business in MGM and the River Region. Single subscriptions are available for $15 a year, or you can purchase multi-pack subscriptions for your business and your employees. Subscribe today!

    Facebook

     

    Twitter


    41 Commerce Street, P.O. Box 79, Montgomery, Alabama 36101   Tel: 334.834.5200   Fax: 334.265.4745   Sitemap