Montgomery Business Journal

Slideshow image

Cleaning Up

Centaur Building Services does it all.   > more

Good Clean Business

No Streaks handles all window jobs.   > more

Downtown Move Pays Dividend

Trustmark grows loans, deposits.       > more


Calendar of Events

Build a Relationship: A Guide to Effective Customer Communication Through Video, Text and Email
Thu, 29 Jun 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Business After Hours
Thu, 29 Jun 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 03 Jul 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Montgomery Women in Business Meet-up: Ladies Who Lunch
Thu, 06 Jul 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Government Contracting 101 Webinar Series Event spans multiple days
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 -
Fri, 14 Jul 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 10 Jul 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Easy and Affordable DIY Infographics For Your Business
Tue, 11 Jul 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

60 Minute Coffee
Wed, 12 Jul 2017
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Business Tax Update
Thu, 13 Jul 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 17 Jul 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Business 101: Start It Up
Tue, 18 Jul 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

9 Secrets for Retail Success
Thu, 20 Jul 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 24 Jul 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Business After Hours
Thu, 27 Jul 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


    October 2016

    Baptist Health, UAB Create Multuspecialty Clinic

    Bell Media Going Digital

    Foshee Design & Construction Housing Development

    State Farm Agent Develops Shopping Center

    Member Spotlight with The Vance Law Firm

    Reporter's Notebook

    Business Buzz

    Members on the Move 

    SUBSCRIBE TO THE MBJ!

    The Montgomery Business Journal is the number one business source and only voice for business in MGM and the River Region. Single subscriptions are available for $15 a year, or you can purchase multi-pack subscriptions for your business and your employees. Subscribe today!

    Facebook

     

    Twitter


    41 Commerce Street, P.O. Box 79, Montgomery, Alabama 36101   Tel: 334.834.5200   Fax: 334.265.4745   Sitemap