Montgomery Business Journal

Slideshow image

MBJ, Rich Aldridgeview the mBJ!

Your #1 business source for Montgomery & the River Region. 

An Oasis

Wash Me Fast is more than a car wash. > more

Delivering on Marketing Services

Davis Direct handles everything from fulfillment to printing, mailing. > more


Calendar of Events

Point of Light Award Deadline
Mon, 20 Nov 2017
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 20 Nov 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

4 Ways to Market Your Business Locally
Tue, 21 Nov 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Eggs & Issues with Ronald Burgess, Lt General, US Army, Retired
Mon, 27 Nov 2017
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 27 Nov 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Dale Carnegie Workshop How Smart Leaders Create Engaged Employees
Tue, 28 Nov 2017
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

: Key Steps to Develop and Evaluate Your Business Idea
Tue, 28 Nov 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5 Marketing Moves You Can Make Now To Increase Your 2018 Revenues
Thu, 30 Nov 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 04 Dec 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Business 101: Start It Up
Tue, 05 Dec 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Complete 2017 Year-end with a Tune-Up on your contracting registrations!
Tue, 05 Dec 2017
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

145th Annual Meeting
Thu, 07 Dec 2017
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 11 Dec 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

The 15 Invaluable Laws of Growth: Live Them and Reach Your Potential
Wed, 13 Dec 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Payroll Tax Update
Thu, 14 Dec 2017
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Business After Hours
Thu, 14 Dec 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 18 Dec 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM


    MEMBER NEWS

    Reprints of Montgomery Business Journal Articles

    SUBSCRIBE TO THE MBJ!

    The Montgomery Business Journal is the number one business source and only voice for business in MGM and the River Region. Single subscriptions are available for $15 a year, or you can purchase multi-pack subscriptions for your business and your employees. Subscribe today!

    Facebook

     

    Twitter


    41 Commerce Street, P.O. Box 79, Montgomery, Alabama 36101   Tel: 334.834.5200   Fax: 334.265.4745   Sitemap