Montgomery Business Journal

Slideshow image

MBJ, Rich Aldridgeview the mBJ!

Your #1 business source for Montgomery & the River Region. 

An Oasis

Wash Me Fast is more than a car wash. > more

Delivering on Marketing Services

Davis Direct handles everything from fulfillment to printing, mailing. > more


Calendar of Events

Overcome the Fear of Business Planning by Using the Business Model Canvas
Thu, 30 Mar 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Business After Hours
Thu, 30 Mar 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 03 Apr 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Business 101: Start It Up
Tue, 04 Apr 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

The 90% Problem: A Missed Opportunity for B2B Marketers
Tue, 04 Apr 2017
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Methods To Measure Marketing And The Metrics We Move
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
3:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Chamber Orientation
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Data Driven Best Practices
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Yes, You Can Start a Non-Profit
Thu, 06 Apr 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

BizTalkMGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 10 Apr 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Eggs and Issues with Senator Luther Strange
Tue, 11 Apr 2017
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Business Tax Update
Tue, 11 Apr 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

60 Minute Coffee
Wed, 12 Apr 2017
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Build An Online Reputation That Drives More Clicks, Calls and Sales
Thu, 13 Apr 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

BizTalkMGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 17 Apr 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Business 101: Start It Up
Tue, 18 Apr 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

How The Angel Investment Process Really Works
Thu, 20 Apr 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

The Business of Golf: Why Every Entrepreneur Should Play Golf
Thu, 20 Apr 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

MACC/AU Golf Challenge
Mon, 24 Apr 2017
11:30 AM - 6:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 24 Apr 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Don't Let Marketing Bite You: 4 Ways to Reach More Customers
Tue, 25 Apr 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5 Pillars of a Facebook Business Page That Rocks
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Business After Hours
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


    MEMBER NEWS

    Reprints of Montgomery Business Journal Articles

    SUBSCRIBE to the
    Montgomery Business Journal!

    Montgomery Chamber Members receive magazine subscriptions as a part of the dues structure. Annual subscriptions to the magazine can be purchased for $30.

    Facebook

     

    Twitter


    41 Commerce Street, P.O. Box 79, Montgomery, Alabama 36101   Tel: 334.834.5200   Fax: 334.265.4745   Sitemap