Slideshow image

The New Issue of the MBJ is Now Online!

Click Here to view the full digital version or Click Here to view the features and articles in the January issue.

Regional Impact

Landing the F35 keeps jobs In Montgomery, and keeps the rich heritage of the Tuskegee Airman flying high. > more


Calendar of Events

Going Global: Is it The Right Move for Your Company?
Tue, 17 Jan 2017
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Business 101: Start It Up
Tue, 17 Jan 2017
3:45 PM - 5:30 PM

7 Steps to Starting a Business
Thu, 19 Jan 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Make Them Buy PART II
Mon, 23 Jan 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

BizTalkMGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 23 Jan 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

State of the City and County
Tue, 24 Jan 2017
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Hiring Your First Employee: A Guide To Getting It Right
Tue, 24 Jan 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Introduction to iPug™ - Business Structure Planning
Wed, 25 Jan 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

The How, Why and ROI of Social Selling
Thu, 26 Jan 2017
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Business After Hours
Thu, 26 Jan 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 30 Jan 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Grow Your Business with Email & Social Media
Thu, 02 Feb 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 06 Feb 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Business 101: Start It Up
Tue, 07 Feb 2017
3:45 PM - 5:30 PM

60 Minute Coffee
Wed, 08 Feb 2017
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 13 Feb 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Alabama Legislative Update
Wed, 15 Feb 2017
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM


    MEMBER NEWS

    Reprints of Montgomery Business Journal Articles

    SUBSCRIBE to the
    Montgomery Business Journal!

    Montgomery Chamber Members receive magazine subscriptions as a part of the dues structure. Annual subscriptions to the magazine can be purchased for $30.

    Facebook

     

    Twitter


    41 Commerce Street, P.O. Box 79, Montgomery, Alabama 36101   Tel: 334.834.5200   Fax: 334.265.4745   Sitemap